| Contact us @  |   Aa  ⇧ Français         
Click to search
Commission/ Commissioners


Commissioners are appointed by the Government and selected on the basis of their contribution to studying and finding solutions for disadvantaged persons facing legal problems. Members are appointed for three years, except for the Chairman and Vice-chairman, who may be appointed for up to ten years.


Mtre Yvan Niquette


Mtre Daniel LaFrance


Mr. Gilles Baril
Mtre Amélie Binette
Mtre Rachel Caissy
Mtre Marie-Josée Hétu
Mtre Jean Lazure
Mtre Nadine Le Gal
Mtre Réjean Olivier LeBel
Mtre Isabelle Simard

Ministerial Representatives

Mr. Jean-Paul Bergeron
Ministry of Labour, Employment and Social Solidarity

Mtre Julien-Maurice Laplante
Ministry of Justice 

© Commission des services juridiques Création: Diane Laurin - 2017