| Contact us @  |   Aa  ⇧ Français         
Click to search
Commission/ Merite Award

Merit Award


Winners 2014



Me Louis-Paul Allard

From left to right: Me Denis Roy, Chairman of the Commission des services juridiques et Me Louis-Paul Allard, recipient of the Merit Award
Merit Award 2014

Logo prix Mérite
To find out more
© Commission des services juridiques Création: Diane Laurin - 2017